Taylor Swift accuses music executives of blocking her from performing her music Thursday, Nov 14 2019 

"This is WRONG. Neither of these men had a hand in the writing of those songs," wrote Swift on Facebook.

        

Disney+ | 5 things to know about the latest streaming service Monday, Nov 11 2019 

Is Disney+ really worth it? Here's how much it will cost, what you can watch, and what you can't.

        

Study finds LGBTQ characters hit record high on network TV Friday, Nov 8 2019 

GLAAD has tracked lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender and queer characters on TV for 24 years.

        

We Will Rock You…the musical comes to the Palace Thursday, Nov 7 2019 

Inspired by rock legends Queen

        

The Louisville Soul Music Festival brings a great lineup that will take you down memory lane Thursday, Oct 31 2019 

Songs that will feed your soul will be at the KFC Yum! Center in November

        

Six things to do in and around Louisville this weekend | October 11-13 Thursday, Oct 10 2019 

Country music, delicious food, and live penguins are all things you can enjoy in Kentuckiana this weekend.

        

JB Smoove comes to the Ville to bring some comedy relief Wednesday, Oct 9 2019 

It's a countdown to comedy at the Kentucky Center

        

Free music workshop being held in Louisville Monday, Oct 7 2019 

Learn the tricks of the trade

        

Louder Than Life Festival tickets are going fast Tuesday, Sep 24 2019 

The last of the "Trifesta" will be the biggest and loudest with fans buying tickets at a rapid pace

        

It’s the countdown to Bourbon & Beyond Thursday, Sep 19 2019 

It's the world's largest bourbon festival

        

Next Page »